

## San Francisco Collaborative Partnering Steering Committee

This executive level advisory committee, comprised of City department managers and leaders from the construction industry, are working together to strengthen and improve the City's Collaborative Partnering Program. They will identify barriers to effective partnering, evaluate and develop new practices, review policies, measure progress and make recommendations to implement improvements. As representatives of their agencies and organizations, they are committed to drive change towards creating a world class collaborative construction environment in San Francisco.

- 1. Mike Ghilotti, Co-chair, Ghilotti Bros., United Contractors (UCON)
- 2. Pete Davos, DeSilva Gates, United Contractors (UCON)
- 3. Emily Cohen, United Contractors (UCON)
- 4. Steve Rule, Turner Construction, Associated General Contractors (AGC)
- 5. Ed Moore, Monterey Mechanical, Associated General Contractors (AGC)
- 6. Bob Nibbi, Nibbi Brothers, Construction Employers Association (CEA)
- 7. Scott Anderson, Pankow Builders, Construction Employers Association (CEA)
- 8. Stanford Chiang, C.M. Construction Co., Asian American Contractors Association (AACA)
- 9. Pete Varma, Intraline, National Association of Minority Contractors No Cal Chapter (NAMCNC)
- 10. Kevin Wagner, Wagner Consulting Group, Construction Management Association of America-No Cal (CMAA)
- 11. Doug Tom, TEF Design, American Institute of Architects, SF (AIA-SF)
- 12. Alfonso Rodriguez, Stantec, American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE-SF)
- 13. Jim Pappas, Hensel Phelps, International Partnering Institute (IPI)
- 14. Mohammed Nuru, Co-chair, San Francisco Public Works
- 15. Edgar Lopez, San Francisco Public Works
- 16. Kathy How, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
- 17. Alan Johanson, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
- 18. Ed Reiskin, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency
- 19. Bijan Ahmadzadeh, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency
- 20. Ivar Satero, San Francisco International Airport
- 21. Geoff Neumayr, San Francisco International Airport
- 22. Elaine Forbes, Port of San Francisco
- 23. Rod Iwashita, Port of San Francisco
- 24. Phil Ginsburg, Recreation and Park Department
- 25. Toks Ajike, Recreation and Park Department
- 26. Jennifer Blot, San Francisco Public Works

Facilitator: Rob Reaugh, OrgMetrics LLC